Brady1040 is offline New Member

Looking for best mass steroid

Hi I have been lifting for around 7 years and recently started taking steroids . I am looking for the best steroid for mass to take that will help me gain alot of weight. What would be a good cycle I should do? I am also not a totally advanced used so I would like to keep myself somewhat safe. Thank you

cue_artist is offline Associate Member
    not trying to be a smart ass but proper nutrition is your best steroid for mass

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -
    At 22 you are a little on the young side. You say you have recently started steroids . What are you taking now? And how long have you been taking it?

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    I agree to young,

I have been using light doses of anabol and a little winstrol .. I know I am slightly young but my mind is set and I take the proper precautions.

castiron is offline Associate Member
    nothing
    Last edited by castiron; 07-05-2012 at 01:58 PM.

stpete is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by castiron View Post
    test cypionate at 500mg/week.
    Not only are you recommending usage for someone who is obviously too young, your advice is incorrect. haha..500mgs of cyp? C'mon.

OP, asking questions like this shows your inexperience and knowledge. That's fine. Hell, we've all been there. but to give you the best advice i know of, continue to do your research. Learn how to eat properly to help you achieve your goals. A solid training routine is necessary as well.

And your current "cycle" is adequate for the goals you speak of.

Juced_porkchop is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Brady1040 View Post