BostonT is offline New Member

Easy first cycle.

My stats

28yrs old
    5'9"
    12-13%BF

I know there is a million posts like this, but there is so much info on this site, that I am not sure where to start. About 2 months ago I came to this site and got my diet straight. I started at about 15-16%Bf now I am sub 13 (used calipers also learned from this site). My background is I have been lifting since 16 with a lot of breaks through out that time. But for the past 2 years I have been consistent and the last year I have been hitting it really hard with a solid diet. My goal is to be lean cut and defined I am not looking for massive gains in size. My plan would be to continue my routine and diet I am on now until late fall, then work a cycle and pct through the winter. What is a "simple" first cycle? I'm trying to not pump my body full of 10 different chemicals.

Thanks in advance.

gonebluffn is offline Associate Member
    You would see great results off 500 mg test a week.

Quote Originally Posted by gonebluffn View Post
    You would see great results off 500 mg test a week.
    500mg a week, how often should I dose, just once a week? How many weeks? Do I need to run anything with it for estrogen? Also PCT?

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    Hit the educational threads. Come back with a cycle protocol and we'll critique it. No one is going to spoon feed when there are doses and durations plain as day in our sub forums as stickies. Do a little reading, provide what you've read, and we'll go from there.

ChosenGenetics is offline New Member
    I'm on a first cycle of test E. pin Friday and Tuesday. 250 each. I'm happy with results so far at week 5. It's all in the diet. If you're eating right the aas will boost you sky high.

Make sure you have good PCT ready and get ready to control the acne.

Quote Originally Posted by ScotchGuard02 View Post
    Make sure you have good PCT ready and get ready to control the acne.