honeyking is offline Junior Member

CLEN T3 cycle problem help!!

Age 22
    weight 180lbs or 82kgs
    bodyfat:13-14%
    height 6feet

just bought a clen and t3 stack....now the person from whom i bought this suggested me a cycle...which is very light as compared to cycle o this forum...have a look and tell me...what to do...

clen 2week ON,1 week off : 40mg for 5 weeks
    T3 regularly for 5weeks : 12.5mg

clen after my breakfast and t3 before my workout and hes like... T3 is very very strong 12.5 is enough to lose body fat and will not burn muscle... now tell me what to do....suggest me a cycle...i am a beginner never took anything steroids .... help!!
    Last edited by honeyking; 07-20-2012 at 04:59 AM.

Judah is offline Member
    I was thinking of doing Clen /t3 stack. It was suggested to me to run the Clen by it's self first to see how your body reacts to it before adding a second compound. I suggest you do the same. 1 week off isn't enough time for your receptors to recover. 2 weeks on/2 weeks off. You need to increase your dose throughout the 2 weeks. Stay under 120mcg.

How do you plan on sleeping while your on this stack?
    Last edited by Judah; 07-20-2012 at 05:04 AM.

sleep arnd 2-3am...sleeping is not an issue....what i want suggest me a cycle for a beginner like me......and make some correction in the cycle suggested to me...if something is wrng with it...

JohnnnyBlazzze is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I guess T3 dose that low is ok if you're not on cycle. It won't just target bodyfat though, T3 burns pretty much whatever it wants, that's why it is recommended to take while on cycle.

I wouldn't take either before working out, Clen makes me weak and have terrible workouts and T3 just makes me sluggish and tired, both feelings I don't like when I'm in the gym.

Ramp your clen up by 20mcg a day till you get to 120mcg and run it for 2 weeks then 2 weeks off. You can get some keto and run it longer.