TheTimeIsNow is offline Junior Member

Anyone know this Brand?

hey Guys whats up. Im starting my first cycle this coming week . Couple questions i have. Im looking to lean out so im gonna be doing a cycle of test prop twice a week. Either 50mg or 100 mg twice a week. Since its my first time i am not sure exactly. Ive gone to my doctor and have had everything checked out from my normal test level to my liver enzymes including blood count. So im good to go now .I am have a question about this brand of test prop. I got it from my body who has been cycling for roughly 4-6 years now so im sure its legit but was just wondering if anyone can verify. Also thanks to the guys who helped me a few weeks ago with the advice of diet to lean out a little more. Thanks. Also does anyone have a website i can get needles through.. thats all im lacking.

Ok i edited the post... sorry about that. Fast Muscle was product name
    Last edited by TheTimeIsNow; 07-21-2012 at 09:35 PM.

Atomini is offline Banned
    Before I say anything else, I have to advise you to edit out the lab names in the pictures there. It's against board rules to have lab names displayed in pictures, unless it is an FDA approved pharmaceutical.

I've never heard of or seen that brand. Must be lesser known, less popular. Could be a good thing, as the less popular and lesser known brands out there have either zero fakes or less fakes in circulation compared to the more well known labs.

Some critique on what you have mentioned in your post: