Thread: First Cycle

hudi is offline New Member

First Cycle

I am 21, 5'10", about 170 lbs and will be starting my first cycle. It will consist of just testosterone and I just want to be sure on the amounts I should be injecting. I was told to inject 250 mg's E3D and since I've never done this before just feel like that is alot. One vial has 100 mg's in it so should I be injecting 7 vials a week? Thanks for any info, and sorry for the noob question.

Fllifter is offline Associate Member
    Your too young to be using AAs. You need a solid base before deciding to cycle . For now eat lift and sleep .

411vm is offline Junior Member
    I think you will find it 100mg/ ml

t-dogg is offline Recognized Member Winner - $100
    Well. You are alittle young to start. 25 is a good starting age. Focus on your diet and training, trust me that is the biggest key to size. If you dont form good habits now, once you do a cycle it WILL NOT go well and you will not get the results you want.

BTW, if you decide to still go ahead and cycle now, what you posted is wrong in about 10 different ways and again will cause harm to yourself.

411vm is offline Junior Member
    Do some research. STAT!

Quote Originally Posted by t-dogg View Post

BTW, if you decide to still go ahead and cycle now, what you posted is wrong in about 10 different ways and again will cause harm to yourself.
    That's why I'm asking now. I have been told that 21 was an okay age to start, I heard 25 was preferable, but still that 21 was an acceptable age. Also I have developed pretty good exercise habits, for the last 6 years I have maintained a pretty tight diet and consumed about 3500 calories a day and consistently have been working out atleast 3 days a week. I just feel that I have reached a plateau when it comes to muscle growth.

Quote Originally Posted by hudi View Post