Suljin is offline New Member

Starting a cycle

Hey guys, I've been reading a lot on the forums on many things and getting lots of info, but figured best I also run things by people. Sorry if I don't have all the info, ask and I'll do my best to answer.

I've been lifting for a few years since I've graduated college and overall am pretty athletic and healthy. More recently though I've been wanting to get bigger, I really wanted to look like one of the bigger guys at the gyms. About a year ago I had a bad injury from softball and I basically couldn't go to the gym for about 8 months or so. Since the beginning of the year I've been hitting the gym again and trying to get back where I was as well as figured its sorta like a fresh start to acting on what I want and getting bigger. Right now I'm about 6'0" and 185ish (I was about 197 before the accident and about 15% bf or so). After the recovery, I focused on cutting just before I started the gym again and was down to 175 and around 10% bf and have worked my way back up to about the 185 now. I'd guess I sit close to the 15%, possibly as low as 13% (abs are only slightly visible).

A guy I know but isn't really a friend or anything was talking to me since I have asked him for suggestions about working out post injury since some things still hurt depending on the motion. Hes big, 5'5" and about 250 or so. He suggested I take some steroids to speed up my results back to where I was and push me over the 200 mark and more (hopefully closer to the bigger goal overall). He said he'd get me some and so I agreed I thought I'd try it. My gear should be in next week he said, and all I know is he just said I was getting deca and test (not sure with which ester) and that I should take 10mL of each/week.