Shadowmaker is offline Banned

dbol killing kidneys after 4 months of off-cycle

Hi,
    For starters, i want to make clear that even thou i am kinda new to this, i have had some experience...
    Been lifting for about 7 years, but with some knowledge and understanding of diet and nutrition, for about 4 years now.
    Have had different cycles - long and short ones, on and off for about 2-3 years now.

My diet is kinda good i think - eating around 6-8 times a day, mostly oats, chicken breast, whey protein, some fullgrain pasta, also taking multi vitamins and drinkin at least 1 gallon water a day.

THE PROBLEM AND QUESTION :

When i was younger, a few years back i tried my first d-bol cycle(around 20-30mg ed). So, what i got was kidney pains in about a week so bad, that i couldnt move. That was it for my first cycle. Interesting part is, that later in my life i did many other cycles with d-bol in them, and had absolutely no problems with them - even tried to go as high as 80mg ed.

So, a few months back i wanted to clear the system and just stayed clean for about 4 months. Now im on a shorty which was planned to be 40mg dbol ed and around 850-900mg of TestE.
    Been on the cycle only for 2 days now - i have had only 6tabs of dbol for now, and i already start to feel the pain in my kidneys.

Forum suggested cranberrys and milk thistle - bought them today and already ate a few.
    Just wanted to see if i can get any more info on this.

p.s - sorry for my language and maybe strange cycle builds - im from kinda third world country and 80% of stuff you talk about in here is smth noone have ever heard about in here

Atomini is offline Banned