Thread: First Cycle

DePeter is offline New Member

First Cycle

Hey, i'm about to begin my first REAL cycle. I am 22 years old and when i was 17 i ran d-bol for 5 weeks at 20mgs a day with 25mgs of clomid a day with good results (also a decent diet and workout experience). I have been working out since i was in 7th grade for a total of 9 years of workout experience so i believe i have a decent knowledge of how to work in the gym. Now the cycle i'm considering is one i got off the first cycle sticky on this website

test-c 1-10 weeks
    nolvadex 1-12 weeks
    l-dex 1-12 weeks

My goal is to gain in all aspects of bodybuilding, that is strength,size, and appearance (getting ripped). Now i know that is wishful thinking but just know i mean to gain all positive results.
    Stats are as follows
    Height: 5'11
    Weight:175
    BF%:between 13-15 abs are visible when i flex

My questions are as follows:

1. I plan on running 600mgs of the test c a week, does that sound reasonable?

2. Would it be in my interest to include anavar to avoid that bloated look and stay for the most part vascular and shredded?

Again remember i'm relatively new to the subject so i hope i don't sound too stupid. All help is appreciated
    Last edited by DePeter; 08-15-2012 at 02:15 AM.

itsjayman02 is offline Member
    At 22 you are too young wait till you are 25 and do some research my friend you must Crawl before you can sprint!!

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -
    22 your to young. You need to spend time doing research. You don't run novla during cycle. What would be your pct. Where's hcg . Take some time to figure iout how to do this right. Look at effects on hpta and endocrine system

t-dogg is offline Recognized Member Winner - $100
    Agreed with both on the age thing man. Its for your best interests trust us. Just wait.

JohnnnyBlazzze is offline Knowledgeable Member
    As the fella's pointed out, you are at a very young age to receive any type of assistance or advice.