goliathsrevenge is offline New Member

Question need help with 2nd cycle

my first cycle was a 300mg a week deca only cycle (12 weeks). poor results and got decca dick and fucked up my sex drive. ain't touching decca again. want to take 750mg a week of sustanon 250 on mon, wed. friday. would have liked to stack sust with a good anabolic such as decca but i ain't risking the decca dick again. have read that equipoise is a good anabolic and no dick problems - is that right? what else could i use besides equipoise if i can't get a hold of it? or is a sust only cycle at 750mg/wk okay? i am 210 pounds and 6ft 3 inches.

Face is offline Banned

well..

i'm not an expert...

but i'd run omnadron instead of sust, it's cheaper and the same stuff now.

next, i'd run eq at 600mg's/week. i think you'll be happy with your results.

sorry to hear about the deca dick. the sust or omnadrons will the opposite!!

FACE

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    to begin with what are your stats and goals?

bro if you run test with deca you wont have trouble with the deca dick. deca shuts down your hpta pretty hard. even using test will stop your natural test production. this is not a problem because you are replacing it with synthetic test. also i think for your second cycle and having never used test 750mg is too high.

try this

1-12 test enanthate /cypionate 500mg/week
    1-12 deca 400mg/week

dont forget clomid and l-dex/armidex. you may also want a short ester in the beginning to boost your cycle...like dbol or suspension etc.

dont forget diet is the key.

peace

Epoc is offline Junior Member
    Go with what symatech said, or something very similar.

goliathsrevenge is offline New Member