Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    951thompson is offline Senior Member

having a week of during cycle (deload) good idea or bad?

Is it a good idea to take a deload week off on cycle?

Is the answer- yes the rest will make you grow like crazy?

Or is it -

No man your totally wasting you juice!

I'm a noob to gear, just putting a few questions out there, thanks for your time ;-)

cro
    cro is offline Anabolic Member
    Blog Entries
    sound rediculous to me

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -
    Sounds redundant to me. Not enough drama on the last thread. Seems like your workout with 20 second breaks between sets will get critiqued again. Let me know how this one turns out. Peace

Quote Originally Posted by cro
    sound rediculous to me
    Not a good idea you think? My thinking was that rest been one of the most important ingredients for growth, but on juice I don't know I'm just a noob :-)

Quote Originally Posted by Capebuffalo
    Sounds redundant to me. Not enough drama on the last thread. Seems like your workout with 20 second breaks between sets will get critiqued again. Let me know how this one turns out. Peace
    Lol thanks for your 2 pence lol (leave 20 second breaks out of this thank you)

2 more pence. You seem determined to take time off during a cycle or during pct.
    Why not take 2 weeks off during and 1 week for pct.
    You seem very stressed. It will do you some good. Peace out

2 more pence. You seem determined to take time off during a cycle or during pct.
    Why not take 2 weeks off during and 1 week for pct.
    You seem very stressed. It will do you some good. Peace out
    What is it with you thinking I'm angry or stressed? What makes you think u can tell my emotions though my writing (news flash you can't) I'm just trying to get some intelligent debate going. Now rest been a very important part of growth, I was wondering if there is experienced juiceers out there who have tried this approach.