Uphill1 is offline New Member

First cycle anavar/test e

Looking to get a checkout of this cycle. I'm a newb here so bear with me if I make any mistakes. First off, I'm 38 and work out 5 days a week...been that way for the last 3 years. 5'10 190lb with bf at 14 percent and going down. Used to be lower.....age is catching up to me a bit. I'm pretty pharmaceutically inclined and love to research. Would very much appreciate a sanity check on this. This cycle is 10 weeks total.....but be aware that it is 10 weeks for a reason. I have a gap in travel for that long ...and don't want to tote a bunch of crap around with me!! I'm looking to get a leaner look (I'm more endo type body)...and slap on a few pounds of lean muscle (10 or so, and I'll be real happy). test e is of iranian origin , veyron for clomid, lixus for var, and rui for everything else. Thanks in advance for your help!

by the way, the 150mg every 3 days works out to 350mg per week....if you don't feel like doing the math

Week 1 test e3d 150mg:::adex eod .25mg:::hcg 250 iu x 2 per week

Week 2 test e3d 150mg:::adex eod .25mg:::hcg 250 iu x 2 per week

Week 3 test e3d 150mg:::adex eod .25mg:::hcg 250 iu x 2 per week

week 4 test e3d 150mg:::adex eod .25mg:::hcg 250 iu x 2 per week

week 5 test e3d 150mg:::Anavar 50mg ed:::adex eod .25mg:::hcg 250 iu x 2 per week

Week 6 test e3d 150mg:::Anavar 50mg ed:::adex eod .25mg:::hcg 250 iu x 2 per week

Week 7 test e3d 150mg:::Anavar 50mg ed:::adex eod .25mg:::hcg 250 iu x 2 per week

Week 8 test e3d 150mg:::Anavar 50mg ed:::adex eod .25mg:::hcg 250 iu x 2 per week

Week 9 Anavar 50mg ed:::adex eod .25mg:::hcg 250 iu x 2 per week

Week 10 Anavar 50mg ed:::adex eod .25mg:::hcg 250 iu x 2 per week

PCT:
    Run the nolva (tamox) 20/20/10/10/10 and clomid (clomox) 50/50/25/25