wozzz is offline New Member

Sust250 - first cycle question!

Hi, I'm 25 years old and have been training on-and-off for nearly 7 years now...
    I am about to start my first cycle using sust250 - taking 500mg twice/week.

1. Is it necessary to take nolva or arimidex while on cycle? If so, which of the two would be best suited (provided that I am immune to getting gyno due to a previous surgical procedure)?

2. I have heard many contrasting inputs as to what I should take during my PCT... what are the essentials?

3. Just out of curiosity, after my first pin - how long will it take to experience an increase in testosterone levels ? Does it take immediate effect or will levels only rise after week(s)?

I apologize for the seemingly noob questions, I am new to steroids and don't want to start my cycle until I've done my research and received credible advice... Thanks heaps for any help!!

Stosh_112 is offline Productive Member
    1.. Yes on the dex, no on the nolva during cycle, doubt ur immune to bloating, acne, and high estrogen sides.
    2.. PCT, consists of clomid,100,100,50,50. Nolva,40,40,20,20.
    3.. Youll slightly feel the prop in the sust in the first week or two, then comes the long esters which ull feel around wk 4.

Dont go crazy with the dex, i just ran 10 wks of sust and used only 6mg ED, some use 12mg EOD. But i feel ED is more stable. Also to much anti-Estro can cause a crash which can make ya feel weak and tired.

3863 is offline Junior Member
    Yes an Aromatase Inhibitor should be used, arimidex 0.5mg 3 x week is fine, or exemestane 12.5mg/ed.

Metalject is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Stosh_112 View Post
    1.. Yes on the dex, no on the nolva during cycle, doubt ur immune to bloating, acne, and high estrogen sides.
    2.. PCT, consists of clomid,100,100,50,50. Nolva,40,40,20,20.
    3.. Youll slightly feel the prop in the sust in the first week or two, then comes the long esters which ull feel around wk 4.