Kilogram is offline New Member

First Proper Cycle, Help pls!

Hello folks this is my first time posting here. I have previously flirted with steroids and done one cycle on Test and Winstrol . But it was a while ago and cant remember exactly what I used and to be honest I was young, foolish and my diet was not up to scratch. However despite this saw great gains.

This time its different. I have done a lot of research, have a good diet ready and training program organised.
    After research, consulting friends and a very experienced bodybuilder. I was thinking of starting with a cutting cycle to get to good base shape and then after period of being of the Anabolics starting a bulk.

I was thinking of 400mgs of Test Enanthate a week for 8-10 weeks, with D'bol 30mg e/d for the first say 3-4 weeks and finishing with either Anavar for the final four weeks 50mg e/d or winstrol 50mg e/d.

Im 23, 5'9 and about 83 kg, and have trained with weights since I was 16.
    Any advice/criticism would be greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,
    Kilogram

Lunk1 is offline aka "JOB"
    you are still a cpl years out from having a fully developed endocrine system. Do you realize the affects steroids may of on a person your age??

Yes, I know there is a large fraternity that will only condone the use of anabolics after the age of 25 as 25 is the average age of being fully developed. However I have researched the effects in depth and have consulted users and bodybuilders. In fact I am thinking of before purchasing any gear getting a full medical and consulting my doctor. Also to add I turn 24 in 6 weeks.
    I am an educated, responsible bodybuilder Lunk1. Could you give advice on the cycle?
    Thanks for the reply.

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Kilogram View Post