D33ZY is offline New Member

Underdosed, Now What?

So I am at a crossroads here and I'm not quite sure what to do. Because I'm still pretty new to this I didn't want to run any HUGE cycles. I wanted to keep it as simple as possible so as I can keep from feeling overwhelmed and f**k anything up too bad. I decided to run my second cycle about mid October (2013) My plan was to run 100mg of Test Prop EOD (all 12 weeks w/ .3 arimidex EOD) and Anadrol along side for 4 weeks after the end of week 2(W3-W6), then (if I felt that I needed to lean out a little more) I would pick up some Winny to run for 4 weeks and taper off to just the Test again for the last 2 weeks and begin my PCT(torem). I recently moved so I had to go thru a new source half way thru. My first 6 weeks were great. Strength was up, size was good but not crazy noticeable (I don't want to blow up and have everyone asking or assuming) and no bad sides at all. I got to week 7 and didn't feel as though I needed the Winny because I had leaned up quite a bit in the process so I figured I'd just pick up the last of the Prop i needed and run just that for the last 6 weeks and be done. Then everything dropped WAY off, strength bottomed out which I was kinda ready for without the Anadrol but not as much as it did, ALL the size I had put on seemed to come off and I started getting puffier (no more abs or definition), nipples started getting sore, acne on back and chest flared up. That led me to assume the new Test I was getting was severely underdosed compared to what I had before. I have 4cc's left that I don't know if I should toss, use, or what. I talked to my guy from before and he recommended I hop back on some legit stuff for 8 weeks or so and try to bring my body back to "normal" then PCT along with some HCG . I just don't know if its a great idea or not to keep going for that long since its already been 15-16 weeks. If there is any other information I can give to help out an answer please just ask! Any advice