ad88 is offline New Member

Best ANADROL dosage?

I am aware of the consequences of oral AAS, though Anadrol is what I will be running with. I am a novice user, so I would like to know how I should pace myself. I am looking for mass gain (obviously), while trying not to promote abusive liver intoxication. I have come across the most common, 100mg per day, so 50mg morning/evening 4-6 week cycle. Or 200mg's, 100mg morning/evening 3 days on, 3 days off, on a 4-6 week cycle.

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Welcome to the board mate....

200mgs or even 100mgs are really at the high end and for the more experienced imo......

What will you be running with it??? And how many cycles have you run in the past???
    Do not ask me for a source check.

Thanx

Well that's another thing... I have never done a cycle before. I will only be using anadrol , I know stacking with test is optimal, but I'm trying this out. I know the dosage seems to be high, though I figured I could follow in the steps of my buddy who did his first cycle, working with 100mg morning/evening, 3 days on/off, and didn't even work out before hand. He gained close to 30 lbs in 6 weeks. I on the other hand have been on and off working out, but I would say close to 5 years in the gym. I started at 150 lbs, and only using creatine and pre-workouts gained 35 lbs in less than 2 years. I lost a bit due to not having a steady schedule, so now i'm sitting at 175 lbs. With everything re-aligned, I figured I was ready to try something more hardcore.
    Last edited by ad88; 10-14-2012 at 04:58 PM.

Blog Entries
    Well those 30lbs your friend gained were all water no muscle, hows his labido??