johndoe8270 is offline New Member

Equipoise and Oral Turinabol Cycle Question

Hey Guy's I'm new to this forum. Just want a few honest opinions of the cycle I'm about to start. Any info or opinions are greatly appreciated. This will be my second/third cycle with AAS. My first ever cycle was Sustanon 250 at 250 EW and 60mg ANAVAR ED for 8 weeks. Got great strength gains and about 15 pounds. Only horrible side effect I got was very bad acne on chest and back from the test. Second cycle was ANAVAR only for 6 weeks 70MG a day with NO sides. On this next cycle I plan on doing 600 MG EW of EQUIPOISE for 12 weeks and 60mg Oral TBOL ED for first 6 weeks. I am by NO means an expert on this stuff which is why I'm on here asking questions. I'm just looking to gain about 10 pounds and increase strength and endurance. I want to stay away from test for sides reason. I run 4 times a week and weight train 5 days a week. Does this cycle look OK? Also I have HCG , Nolva and arimidex on hand for PCT. What should I do as far as PCT? Sorry for the long post and newbie questions. Any info would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

stats- 26 years old
    5'10", 160 pounds

Lunk1 is offline aka "JOB"
    Unless you have a problem finding the will to eat I would scrap the EQ. Tbol is a good kickstart but any and all of this MUST be run with Test as a base!
    Adex is you AI not6 your PCT. I would get some clomid to go along with that nolva for a pct!

Yea I totally agree with adding the test. I'm just very prone to horrible cystic type acne on test. I could run doxycycline during the cycle to combat it but it is a antibiotic that slows down protein synthesis. I have clomid also. I'll throw it in. I'm going to run EQ and tbol since I already have them. My theory behind the EQ is hopefully it will add some endurance from RBC increase and I won't blow up in size as to where it would get noticed at work. Thank you for the reply.

Lunk1 is offline aka "JOB"