Bloodyshins is offline Junior Member

Tren acetate and test cycle question

I've been running test at 700mg (500mg enanthate , 200mg cypionate ) weekly for about 7 or 8 weeks. I've also been running tren ace for the past three weeks at 100mg EOD. Using anastrozole at 1mg EOD. I have no sides, other than irritated a bit more than normal and some acne on my upper back. So I have a bunch of extra cypionate and I decided last night to up my test to 900mg (500mg enanthate and 400mg cypionate). I have a powerlifting competition early next month and will discontinue the tren after that, so I should only be using the tren for about 6 weeks. Shortly after that I will start to taper my test down to my "normal" dose of 200mg weekly (as I am on TRT).

Should I have left well enough alone?? My last run I was using around 1300mg weekly and tolerated it well. So it's not like this kind of dosing is unfamiliar to me. But that was not with tren, this is my first time using tren. And to be honest, I expect more. I believe my stuff to be legit.

Sworder is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Bloodyshins View Post
    Should I have left well enough alone?? My last run I was using around 1300mg weekly and tolerated it well. So it's not like this kind of dosing is unfamiliar to me. But that was not with tren, this is my first time using tren. And to be honest, I expect more. I believe my stuff to be legit.
    What do you mean?

measuretwicecutonce is offline Associate Member
    i would have left it. i would have run the tren with the comp instead of before the comp. r u using an AI? any tren sides? usually high estrogen will provoke higher tren sides. more test = more aromatizing to estrogen.

Quote Originally Posted by Sworder View Post
    What do you mean?
    I mean, should I have left my test at 700mg. I was reading that many people keep there test relatively low while using tren .

Quote Originally Posted by measuretwicecutonce View Post