supernatural28 is offline Junior Member

Most you can gain on your first cycle?

I'm 29 years old..I had digestion problems in the past..therefore i couldn't eat enough and i couldn't eat everything..my digestion is better than before but i still need to eat very clean..the work and lifestyle makes it hard to eat a lot of calories..but I try to..i have a lot of knowledge and motivation but not enough energy..even tho i gain some weight,,then i lose it very easy..

I was around 150 lbs for like 10 years...I just cant gain more than this.. I'm sure I can if I improve my digestion and force myself to eat all the time..but i need the energy to go to the gym and prepare food all the time..I just need some testosterone in me..

I know you are gonna say gain naturally first..but it is tough...i can probably gain 10 more pounds.....you might say if your diet sucks and test wont do anything...but test will give u the energy to go lift heavy and harder...so that equals extra appetite...extra calories... What is the most I can gain from my first cycle if my diet is in check... I just wanna be around 180 lbs..( i know this is nothing to most of the guys) but... I'd be so happy....
    Last edited by supernatural28; 10-24-2012 at 08:59 PM.

dren is offline Associate Member
    energy comes from calories, calories comes from food .
    why cant you eat ?
    what cant you eat?
    do you have IBS ? (irritable bowel syndrome) for those who don't know. basically, diarrhea or constipation
    ect ect
    Last edited by dren; 10-24-2012 at 09:03 PM.

supernatural28 is offline Junior Member