Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By P.Money

Thread: What is my Arimidex dosage?

New2Thiss is offline New Member

What is my Arimidex dosage?

Hey y'all, I'm new to the game and I'm looking for some helpful insight.

About me:

Ht: 5'9"
    Wt: 200 lbs.
    Bf%: 19-20
    Ideal weight: 170-175
    Ideal Bf%: 5%-8%

Ok, so I have injectable Winstrol and injectable Test prop coming my way.

I plan on taking 100mg Winnie every other day and 100mg Test prop every other day for about 8-9 weeks. My goals are simple, I'm looking to shred this stubborn body fat and have a nice muscular physique. I have an estrogen blocker called Estro-fuse by Exclusive pharmaceuticals but I'm looking to say screw it and go with Arimidex .

My questions are:

A) When should I start taking Arimidex?
    B) What should my dose be?
    C) Should I go for injectable Arimidex or Arimidex pills?
    D) Am I missing anything for my cycle? I'm new to this and I could use some help from people who are experienced

Any and all insight is greatly appreciated.

boxa06 is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by New2Thiss View Post
    Hey y'all, I'm new to the game and I'm looking for some helpful insight.

About me:

Ht: 5'9"
    Wt: 200 lbs.
    Bf%: 19-20
    Ideal weight: 170-175
    Ideal Bf%: 5%-8%

Ok, so I have injectable Winstrol and injectable Test prop coming my way.

I plan on taking 100mg Winnie every other day and 100mg Test prop every other day for about 8-9 weeks. My goals are simple, I'm looking to shred this stubborn body fat and have a nice muscular physique. I have an estrogen blocker called Estro-fuse by Exclusive pharmaceuticals but I'm looking to say screw it and go with Arimidex .

My questions are:

A) When should I start taking Arimidex? When side effects begin
    B) What should my dose be? common starting dose is .25 eod or e3d and adjust from there
    C) Should I go for injectable Arimidex or Arimidex pills? pills