myusername is offline New Member

Cycle Advice, Test and Var. Help appreciated

Hi,
    I am new to this site, thank you for having me here. I am looking for advice on my cycle. I have done a test only cycle before, however it was interrupted by bad gear. This is my second cycle, kinda. I am picking up where I left off now that I have quality product. I have test enanthate and anavar and I would like some advice on how much to take and when. I am currently using 2 cc of Test E every four days and 30mg of Var daily. This cycle started two weeks ago. I have yet to see any changes. I know that this is early on, however it is I have been using the Test E for a couple months. Problem is it was being cut without my knowledge, so knowing exactly how much I was on is impossible. Now I am looking for advice before getting too far into a new cycle.
    Please give me some advice on how many mg of test to take daily, and how much var to take. Advice on diet is also very welcome. What did your diet look like during a test only cycle or test and var? My goal is to lose weight while gaining as much quality muscle as I can. Yea, I know this is rather vague. I am 26. 5'8, 200lbs. I have been working out since I was 18 and very intensly since april. From 2-4 hours a day/ 5 days a week.
    Thanks

qscgugcsq is offline Anabolic Member
    500mg test enanthate (12 weeks)/50mg var daily(6 weeks)
    the var should have been at the last 6 weeks... but if you started with it could be fine just dont do more than 8 weeks of var.(except if you have a good liver protection)
    Hope for your sake that you have an AI on hand and a PCT...

Try to have your information before you start it will be lot safer cause you look like you jump in without any knowledge of what you are doing.

Still wish you good luck. Some blood test at the end of PCT would be great to see if everything as return to normal.

warmouth is offline Productive Member