Thread: First stack...

gory lobotomist is offline New Member

First stack...

I have ran 2 10 week cycles of just GP test est 250 (1 cc twice a week Cypionate ) and then on week 9 I would always start a taking 1 20 MG tamoxifen a day until I took all 30. I am not sure if this is the best PCT to be running on just that cycle, but it seemed to work well for me. Anyways I am looking to run another 10 week cycle of test, but I am looking to add D-bol into the stack. I was think of running 30 MG of Dbol a day while still pricking Friday and Tuesday 1cc still. I would still follow this up with 20 MG of tamoxifen starting week 9 and follow it for 3 weeks. I am still new to cycles, and I do not have much local support. Is this a descent stack or what do I need to change.

Wes201 is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries
    Welcome to the board bro. There are many threads/discussions already up with lots of good info from knowledgeable members about pct. I think you will find them very helpfull. Just click on forums and then scroll down to where youll find pct discussions. Many people would suggest a higher dose of tamoxifen for the first two weeks you run it and also to begin it 10 to 14 days after the conclusion of your cycle..also Many will suggest you run it simultaniously with another serm. Preferably clomid. But check out the threads....Good luck

Thanks for your guys help. I will do some more research on my PCT

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by gory lobotomist View Post