BillSmith731 is offline New Member

A Bomb questions

I'd really like to do a cycle of Anadrol but I've heard the mass majority of all size and strength is lost not to long after quitting it. How can I keep the gains? I've heard that a test e stack would be beneficial and anavar , primo or winstrol to complete it might help as well and of course PCT. Would something like that help with keepin the gains or is anadrol and lost gains synonyms. My main goal here is strength. Size is cool but not the most important. Any help would be great. Ohhhh and my info is 5'10 215 15% bf. and yes I'm a noob so you dont have to remind me.

rampaige77 is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries
    my 1st cycle was BD A-50 1 a day for 7 weeks n i kept my strength i really only lost a rep or 2 but i went from 275 FB for 4-5 reps to doing it for sets of 12 then after i was off i was hitting it for sets of 9-10 depending on the way i was feeling that day

Blog Entries
    how old are you n how long lifting?

I'm 23 and I've been lifting on and off for about 6 years. Wow so you kept most of yours? What did you stack it with ? Or was it just A-50? How'd you manage to keep it all? I've been surfing dozens or sites and most all said they lost it all BUT there were certain few who said they lost little to none and said if you knew exactly what to do and when to do it you'd keep the majority. Most said to use test the whole way and about 6 weeks longer than a-50 and of course a PCT. Anyways I'm rambling so back to my question, how'd you do it?
    Last edited by BillSmith731; 06-27-2012 at 10:27 PM.

Blog Entries