Thread: First Cycle

Derek19yrs is offline Junior Member

Cool First Cycle

Hey,
    I am 19 years old and I am going to start my first bulking cycle this is what it is going to be.

Week 1-4 D-bol 40mg a day
    Week 1-8 EQ 300mg
    Week 1-8 Test enathate 500mg

My question is what can I expect from this cycle. I will be using novladex throughout the cycle I have clomid and clenbuteral for post cycle. I am worried about my blood pressure because last time I went to the doctor it was 140/90 I do cardio so that should help. I have been training for almost 6 years and I think I am ready for steroids what can I do to keep my blood pressure safe while on cycle.

Derek

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    how tall are you? whats your weight? why are you juicing so early?

Hey,
    I am 6' tall and 237lbs I bench 320lbs just to let you know my strength level I hope this cycle can get me to bench over 400lbs let me know.

Derek

Cock Diesel155 is offline Associate Member
    Looks good to me, I can tell you have done some research on here. However I would run the test 12 weeks and the EQ 10 weeks. What brands are you using? Although I think you should wait a year or two it's up to you.

Hey,
    I only want to go for an 8 week cycle I just want to play it safe for the first cycle. I just want to know what I can do for my blood pressure how can I lower.

Derek

Cock Diesel155 is offline Associate Member
    That EQ isnt going to kick in around the 4th or 5th week.. By the time you start seeing good results your gonna be off your cycle..

Madmax is offline Senior Member
    Originally posted by Cock Diesel155
    Looks good to me, I can tell you have done some research on here. However I would run the test 12 weeks and the EQ 10 weeks. What brands are you using? Although I think you should wait a year or two it's up to you.