Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    vickstopdog is offline New Member

18 year old test cyp / stanozolol / winstrol

Okay so I am 18 about to be 19 in Feb. I have been lifting for about 3 years now and stopped for a soild 6 months for shoulder surgery because my shoulder used to pop out of place which happened when I was 16. I plan on taking my first cycle of test cyp and winstrol starting tommorrow or next week depending on what I get on here regarding feedback. I know I am a bit young to be starting this cycle but I plan on doing a 10 week cycle which is

Mondays - 200 mg test cyp
    Thursdays - 100 mg stanozolol
    for ten weeks and then taking winstrol after for a pct and probably milk thistle and another form of pct that I'll have to do more research on.

I will eat a clean diet and drink plenty of water I am not worried about that, I have already taken two cycles of finnaflex 1-andro that lasted me each a month long and gained 10 lbs out of both of those cycles and eventually lost about 6 pounds from it.

I am currently 5'8" 168 pounds and have a 7.8 body fat from what the machine tells me but Im not so sure its accurate. However I just wanted to get peoples thoughts on how they feel regarding this cycle and things I should expect from it and what side effects I should be aware of.

Now I have been reading on here about the effects it could cause with my natural test levels and effect the endocrine system and so on but I am not so worried about that. I feel like I have hit a plateau for qutet a while now because I am so on and off with my strength with different body parts like I can lift heavier one day and then a month later I cant lift as much...Its confusing I know and most of you will probably bash on me for doing this but I would be so committed to doing this and am prepared to work my ass off to get the results I am looking for.