Doont-Hunter is offline Banned

Clenbuterol during PCT.

Hey lads. I'm currently on an Anavar only cycle (libido pretty much gone now I'd say) and experiencing some pretty nice lean gains. I've read that a few people have used Clenbuterol during PCT due to its anti-catabolic properties, and its effect on perserving gains made. Would anyone recommend it during PCT and if so, at what dose? I'm not looking to go for a really high dose, not just because I've never used it before, but because I just want to use the lowest dose possible to achieve reasonable results.

I've also heard about this new product GW50156 which has apparently great reviews. I've heard it has no terrible sides like Clenbuterol, and isn't all that bad for you. The only down side is the cost and that there are no studies on the long term effects of it. Any opinions on this supplement?

Finally, I've never really experienced a lack of libido before because I've never cycled so I'd like some opinions on this. Basically after having sex and ejaculating etc, I usually need to piss like five or ten minutes after (been drinking a lot of water recently). So anyway, not only does it kinda hurt to ejaculate, but it really ****ing hurt to piss. But then the morning after, I'm fine again with no pain. Does a loss in libido make it kinda feel painful to ejaculate and also piss like not long after? I was like, wtf is going on.

Any help would be great guys. Thanks.

warmouth is offline Productive Member
    Clomid probably for an Anavar only cycle(libido gone, no shocker. You were warned, lol). 3 weeks should suffice if it is the 6 weeker you proposed a while back. Someone with more experience with an oral only cycel could probably help better than me, I just saw no one had posted. Clen could be used on cycle if you wanted, but I would just give your body a break. Good Luck!

t-dogg is offline Recognized Member Winner - $100