ELicit23 is offline New Member

Test E, most effective for a newbie? Prices and PCT?

Hi, everyone.

I'm a newbie here, and also a newbie to the world of anabolics. I have never used them, but have read about them, cycles, PCT, side effects etc. I'm looking to start a cycle of Test E, the kind I inject.
    So here are my questions.
    Is Test E the best to start with?
    I want to do a cycle of 8 weeks, is this enough?
    For PCT, he has clomid, nolvadex and aromasin . Will these be effective PCTs?
    I've had heart conditions before, will it be wise to even start a cycle?
    Finally, for that 500mg of Test E a week, how many times a week do I use it? Twice a week at 250mg each? Maybe one day 200 mg and another 300mg?

All help is appreciated.
    Last edited by ELicit23; 11-11-2012 at 05:17 PM.

K.Shinedling is offline Junior Member
    No price discussions! 500mg a week is good for starting, but usually Test E is ran for 12 weeks. You would pin Monday morning and Thursday afternoon. If you're considering an 8 week cycle, use test c or p. Also, what are your stats and how long have you been looking into anabolics?

ELicit23 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by K.Shinedling View Post
    No price discussions! 500mg a week is good for starting, but usually Test E is ran for 12 weeks. You would pin Monday morning and Thursday afternoon. If you're considering an 8 week cycle, use test c or p. Also, what are your stats and how long have you been looking into anabolics?