DjCbr is offline New Member

first test cycle with a blend.

hey guys im 24, been lifting hard for about 2 years now. im 5"10 165 pounds, not sure on the body fat. to give some insight on where im at currently i can bench 275 twice( Ive never tried a 1 rep max ). i hit 405 on the squat last week, unfortunately i couldn't get down to at least a 90 degree angle, but i was damn close. i can confidently hit 325 twice on dead lifts. at this point ive noticed that i can squeeze alot of power into my lanky physique, mainly because my body the last year has basically told me this is how big it wants to be( my older brother is all natural and is pretty much the same way). when i started lifting 2 years ago i was a measly 110 pounds. anyway i wanted my first cycle to be one kind of test but a friend of mine got his hands on some extra test 400 that has 100mg prop, 150 cyp 150 e. i was thinking i would go with 400mg a week for 10 weeks with .25mg of arimidex every other day. for post cycle i wanted to do clomid at 50/50/50/50 and nolva at 40/40/40/40.
    any input at all will be greatly appreciated, also would like to know how i should dose the test due to the short ester of prop in there.

most of that is a repost from my new member post, ive gotten one reply and he told me to pick up a fork >.< which is understandable i am a bit on the light side. but lets say if i do go through with this would using a blend like the one above be ok or should i wait and get something that's just cyp or e .

i do take in a little over 3k cals a day. all real food. with a before and after protein shake on workout days. i find anything over this and i seem to just bloat and the weight put on is more fat than anything. ill leave a quick photo just to give you guys an idea of what i look like

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	WP_000100.jpg 
Views:	4972 
Size:	142.7 KB 
ID:	128993