New2game305 is offline Junior Member

quick question b4 I start my first cycle

Hey fellas, I just wanted to ask you guys for your thoughts and recommendations, I'm about to start my cycle in about 2 weeks, my gear arrived not too long ago, I told my boy to order me Test E 250 and by mistake he ordered me Test E 300.

one of my questions is being that its my first time going into the point of no return, is it a big difference if I were to pin on the 300 instead of the 250 for 10 weeks (2x a week so it's 600 instead of 500)

my second question is, on my AI I have Arimdx, my plan originally was the Test E 250 along with Arimdx .25mg EOD, now that my gear is Test E 300 my friend is advising that I take .50mg EOD. its completely off from what I have researched and been advised in here.

so I wanted to know where you guys stand on these 2 questions.

My stats are:

height: 5'9
    weight: 178lbs (athletic build)
    BF: 11-13% Bf

My goals are to gain a little size roughly around 8-12 pounds.

thank you for your time!

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    Doesn't really matter that much. 500-600.

Keep your AI at .25 to start. Then monitor and titrate up if necessary.

Lay out the rest of your cycle here for us to see and tweak for you.

Quote Originally Posted by MickeyKnox View Post
    Doesn't really matter that much. 500-600.

Keep your AI at .25 to start. Then monitor and titrate up if necessary.

Lay out the rest of your cycle here for us to see and tweak for you.
    thanks for your recommendations Mickey, here is what the rest of my cycle looks like-->>

::1-10 weeks::---> 1mL of Test E 300 (EO 4 1/2 days) with a 1-1/2" syringe
    ::1-10 weeks::---> .25mg of Arimdx (EOD)

>>wait 14 days from my last pin to start PCT<<

::13-16 weeks:: ---> 100mg of Clom Monday through Friday for the first two weeks, then go down to 50mg M-F
    ::13-16 weeks:: ---> 40mg of Nolva Monday through Friday for the first two weeks, then go down to 20mg M-F