Thread: Roids info :s

RajaSultan is offline Associate Member

Roids info :s

alright i turned 18 few months ago and i have started training at the age of 16 and a half and i have like 2 years normal bodybuilding experience .. never took any protein shakes or stuff cuz of miser family :s but now i m starting to earn and i wanted to know which is the best testosterone boosting roid and best anti endrogen :/ i researched and found that PGH burns fat and makes lean muscle and wanted to know if it is good :s ... i have high endrogen levels and low testosterone which caused me to have slight gyno :s talked with my doctors those assholes never did anything for me ...

ok this is how i workout (i am an ectomorph with lil bit fat)

Monday-Full body workout (except abs) 1 hour and 15-20 minutes
    Tuesday-ABS WORKOUT :/ barelly 20 minutes
    Wednesday-Full body workout (except abs) 1 hour and 15-20 minutes
    Thursday-ABS WORKOUT :/ Barelly 20 minutes
    Friday-Full body workout (except abs) 1 hour and 15-20 minutes
    Sat&Sunday rest nothing on those days

also i don't eat much my weight is 68 kg meaning 145 lbs and i eat 1000 calories a day because well family problem :s if i eat alot i have to hear shit from them

so i want to know more about roids that's why i came here i didn't get good results from that 2 year legit workout :/

here's my now body :s pics

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	12h3oCkxSOFOuHG53zTOx4LDXXIDVF1545.jpeg 
Views:	36629 
Size:	102.9 KB 
ID:	129265
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	XzHIvMekgxKboeqLYedImsLzqvpjmHiQCGqL.jpg 
Views:	34618 
Size:	303.2 KB 
ID:	129266

P.S i forgot to say that i have really low teststerone levels which caused me to have you know those stupid puffy nipples not so big and not so small :s they are med
    Last edited by RajaSultan; 11-18-2012 at 12:06 AM. Reason: i think i forgot to add something

red_hulk is offline Member