sirlatsalot72 is offline New Member

5th cycle critique and advice

Hey guys. I'm about to start up another cycle with test prop and winstrol . Prop at 100mg eod 12 weeks and winstrol 50mg day weeks 6-12. will be running hcg throughout cycle. will be using nolva during cycle if estro becomes a problem, always wanna be prepared. I know this may be low dose to most but i don't feel the need to go any higher since i still make gains very well on low doses. I can give cycle history if needed. this will be a cutting cycle since i just came off of a 26 week bulk about 6 weeks ago. I have no trouble recovering if i run hcg throughout and for pct. let me know what you guys think and if this is a good run? I have no experience with winny. I have always been a test and tren a man but tren is starting to destroy my blood pressure so i'm laying off of it for a while.

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    So you came off a 26 week cycle 6 weeks ago and you are wanting to run another cycle now?

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Did you get blood work done?

JohnnnyBlazzze is offline Knowledgeable Member
    What are your current stats?

I would run an AI during cycle, not a SERM.

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    5th cycle and only 23 years old?

A SERM to control E2 rather than an AI?

Wow.

My point exactly
    Quote Originally Posted by MuscleInk View Post
    5th cycle and only 23 years old?

A SERM to control E2 rather than an AI?

Wow.

Nolva works great for me to inhibit estrogen. Yes blood work is perfect I have had no problems at all. Yes i have ran five cycles all of which were done with extensive use of hcg throughout and hcg and sometime clomid as well during pct. I have no problems recooping. recoop very quickly have regular hard-ons off cycle and have done nothing over 400mg a week. most of my cycle have been 50mg prop 25mg tren a eod. I have had excelent results with this and have had no problems blood work or other wise.