MrGQ is offline New Member

Beginner Test E Cycle

Hello everyone, I am currently preparing to start my first cycle, but I need some advice from the knowledgeable veterans first. I have been thinking about taking Anabolics for a year or two and have done research and talked to many guys I know who are experienced but I just can't seem to make up my mind on how to cycle, That's why I need your help. I have been lifting consistently 3-5 days a week for the past 3 or 4 years and I'm happy with my progress so far, due to how skinny I started out.

I am currently 5'11 185 lbs and about 10% bf.. I currently want to start a Test E cycle, but everyone steers me different ways.. What I was thinking was a 10 week cycle

Weeks 1-10 run Test E at 500 mg/week. (250 mg Monday, 250 mg Thursday)
    Weeks 11-12 Nothing
    Weeks 13-16 Nolvadex (40, 40, 20, 20) AND Clomid (Not sure)

Everyone tells me different doses and lengths for the clomid. Also some people say run a 12 week cycle... Then, some people say take something like Erase to counter estrogen rebound as well... Also some guy (everyone calls him a dumb a**) said to stack it with 25 mg of dianabol daily... but I've heard NOT to stack on first cycle... This is why I need your help!!! Thanks in advance guys!

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    You need hcg while on cycle to keep testicular function and yes clomid should be added to your pct. You need an AI for on cycle as well bro.

Thanks man, I appreciate the input. What doses should I run the Clomid and hcg at? and do you know anything about PES Erase and if so would this be an acceptable AI?

HCG 250 iu 2 X E/W and clomid 100/50/50/50 get adex for AI

Perfect. So I'm guessing the 10 weeks is fine as opposed to 12 and I'd be good without stacking the dianabol with it?

No Dbol first cycle test only to see how you react to the test. If you add another compound and sides come up you wouldnt know what compound is causing it.