nutro is offline New Member

newbie after advice

I appriciate that i need to do some more reading but i need some advice.

I dont intend on starting my 10 week course of Test E until i have all the information and products i need, but the more advice i get the better!

Height: 5ft10
    Weight: 158lbs

Ive been working out for about 7 months and so far ive been impressed with my gains but im not happy with my size.

my workouts have been on and off but for the past few weeks ive been following a strict workout/diet plan and im planning on doing a 10 week test e course to get some size quick.

Im a real hard gainer and struggle to put weight on even though i eat all the time!
    Im currently on whey protein, creatine and bcaa's.

i bench 140lbs 8-12 reps (idea of my current strength)

Ive got some Test E 10ml vial x2
    ill be taking 200mg twice per week for 10 weeks followed by novla for my PCT.

does this seem okay as it what a friend has done and he had had no side effects and had some good gains.

i know everyones an individual but what do you guys think?

dont appriciate nasty comments im only here for advice and recommendations.

Thanks.
    sorry if this doesnt read well im on my phone

Bigshotvictoria is offline Senior Member
    First off, put your test away, as it stands you're going to waste it, and potentially do permanent damage to your body

here's some homework http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...*#.UMT8NrSWRSU

Second, you're not happy with your size because A: You have no consistency with your training, B: Your diet is guaranteed not what it needs to be and C:you probably haven't learned enough about training.

The good news: You can gain at leas 30-40 lbs before you need to consider steroids !!!!!!!! Get in the nutrition section and sort out your diet, and the training section and learn how to lift for max hypertrophy!!!!