Spicey is offline New Member
    Hi guys,

AS noob here.

Start off with my stats: 24 years old , 118 kg , 6"5 , not exactly sure of my body fat , but would estimate its in the mid teens.

So currently I'm on sust 250 ( 500mg weekly) and adex eod. ( first cycle)

My questions are , how long after my last shot should I begin pct ?( I have novla on hand and easy access to clomid if needed) I know sust has a long acting ester that can take up to a month to clear your system, this is where my confusion comes from.

I've done as much reading as i could to find this information out, but read a lot of conflicting reports.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

BTW I was on 40 mg dianabol for the first 3 weeks of my cycle and my test was 500 mg of test cyp for that time as well( unforseeable circumstances meant that I had no longer access to that gear) less than desirable i know, but had no choice. So had to switch to sustanon .

So I'm at around week 5 at this point.

Flame away or help a guy out , I don't mind either way

Cheers guys.
    Last edited by Spicey; 12-11-2012 at 08:02 PM.

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    Welcome Spicey.

Check out he Beginners Thread for some ideas and how to properly lay out a cycle. And be sure to read the links at the bottom to educate yourself on the how to's and why's of AAS.

Most Common Beginners Cycles

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread....#.UJZv62fX_fs

MuscleInk is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Welcome. Read up on Mickey's link. Blends such as Sust or SuperT are not the best choice for a beginner.

Thanks for the quick replies, I had not much choice really, it was either abandon my cycle all together and deal with the consequences of going cold turkey or do my best to stay on track , my moods went crazy in the week or so between sourcing the new gear.

Can someone fill me in on why sust is a bad choice for a first cycle ?

Stosh_112 is offline Productive Member
    Sust is fine for a beginner. Lets get real here fellas.