darkw1sh is offline New Member

Dbol only cycle?

Hey guys,
    I am a long time reader and supporter of this site this is my first post.

I am 23, I have been training for about 4 years and about 2 months ago I tried a winstrol cycle that I was given. Results were not what I expected.

Now I am thinking of doing a Dbol only cycle.

My current weight and height 5'8" at approximately 152 lbs.

Diet is about 3600 Calories(probably might increase it in my cycle)
    -Oats
    -Egg Whites
    -Red Meat
    -Brown Rice
    -Chicken
    -Turkey
    -Fish
    -Wheat Pasta
    -Wheat Bread
    -Nuts
    -vegetables
    -Sometimes i treat myself to fruits.

Supplements
    -Whey
    -Casein
    -pre-Workout
    -Vitamins
    - Creatine

Obviously I will start a milk thistle cycle before and during the cycle.

My question is as follows, would it be a good idea and would i see decent results. I understand its not as common as just stacking Dbol with a steroid , but at this time I feel I am not ready to go with injections. I also have a phobia of needles, doctors need ti tie me down to get a blood sample.

I am in the gym about 2-3 hours a day and I have been pretty good about lifting as heavy as possible but I have hit a plateau and feel a little boost might get me going.

Please let me know.

Also people I have spoken with out here have been stating 90 pills of dbol(thai) for 200. I think that is pretty high from what I have read on here.

Please let me know your words of wisdom.

Thanks,
    J

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Bro if you been here reading you should know we dont endorse oral cycles.We tell everyone test is a base for all cycles.Read the stickys Bro.

Fraser1994 is offline New Member
    you should do a "Test" only cycle to see what sides your prone to then after your first cycle start adding orals.
    Never ever do oral only cycles because most of the weight you put on with dbol is just water retention.