Thread: test400????

bravo11p is offline Associate Member

test400????

Has anyone ever heard of test 400? I am told it comes in a multi dose vial w/ 10cc per vial. Don't know the maker and have not seen the gear yet. Have never heard of it before and am not sure if it is a new thing or marketed under a different name. Any help would be appreciated

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    do a search... mike was talking about that stuff today.

dane26 is offline Retired Moderator
    like a999 said, read that post by mike. that's some good info

OK, sorry for not doing a search first. This site is packed with so much info I tend to just jump right into the posts. Remember, I am a dumb ass newbie but am trying to set up my first cycle correctly and with the best possible gains for the $$$ I am spending. A question, though I haven't done a search yet. I have 7 vials of sus 250 and am picking up the test 400 also. Was not going to combine them but which would be the wiser to 1st cycle with, the sus or test 400.

Doesn't matter. Take your pick but do something like...

500 mg a week sus for 10 weeks
    35 mg dbol every day for the first 4 weeks
    0.25 - 0.5 mg arimidex everyday
    milk thistle with the dbol
    clomid post cycle

Eat, train hard, rest, eat some more, and grow.

Thanks for the info, just one minor problem, clomid I can aquire but the dbol cannot be located. My gear guy has sus, anadrol , HGH and the test 400 and thats it. Though the HGH sounds inviting, I am quite wary since it is so cheap... yes, I said cheap and I have seen it selling for a whole lot more than he is offering it which makes me wary. Plus I haven't done any real research on HGH and what little I have heard does not make me gidgety with joy. Any other suggestions would be helpful.

DO NOT USE HGH! That is for experts only because the side effects are irreverable. Also, you haven't even given our friend anabolic steriods a try.