Fraser1994 is offline New Member

Test-P / Dbol - First Cycle - 18 years old - HELP

Hi, I've posted this before but I need some help on this so if you could help it would be great!

Training: 3 years
    Weight: 80kg
    Height: 182cm 6 foot

I've been bulking for 2 years, started at 59kg and finished at 80kg / 10% bf
    I've been dieting and keeping above 3500 calories a day, clean not dirty.

Supplements (everyday)

1. Serious Mass Protein
    2. WPI Protein
    3. C4 Pre-Workout
    4. Fish oil 1000mg x2
    5. Multivitamin x2
    6. Milk Thistle x3

I feel that I'm ready for a cycle, I'm only planning on doing one this year then another one the next, I've been doing loads of research and here's my plan.

Test-P - 800mg EW / 100mg ED and on the 7th day of every week 200mg 1-8 week
    Dbol - 50mg ED / 1-4 week

PCT

Nolva: 25mg ED 1-3 week
    Clomid: 50mg ED 1-3 week

Depending on what you guys think I might go 1000mg prop EW!

If you guys could help me out on dosages for PCT that would be great also I don't understand much on hcg so if someone could help that would be great.

Also should I be taking armidex ED during cycle to keep estrogen levels down so my gains are better.

I'll also be eating in at 4000 calories a day and taking liver supplements and normal supplements I'm really hoping to hit 100kg from this cycle I honestly want to be big, if that's out of the question please tell me?!

Thanks guys, also do you think my natural test levels will come back after PCT?

joe_19 is offline Junior Member
    wouldnt bother with prop use test enanthate instead, less pinning for a first timer. 1000 mg of prop a week is crazy!?

snowman is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by joe_19 View Post
    wouldnt bother with prop use test enanthate instead, less pinning for a first timer. 1000 mg of prop a week is crazy!?
    Thats not good advise...cant you read? the guy is 18 years old, he should not be using gear at all....