Thread: First cycle

xTato is offline Junior Member

First cycle

What would be an ideal cycle for me? want to use test e and Dbol . aswell as a good PCT amount

Age = 26
    Height = 6'5
    Weight = 240
    Body Fat% = 15
    Training times = after work 5-6pmsih (but i am an electrician so it varies from early mornings to late) 4-5 days a week
    Diet is a lil messy right now but i know how to clean it up (done fitness modeling before) and plan to be at a 5-6k cal diet with 1 1/2g protein per lb

I also plan to use standard supplements like pre-workout and post workout creatines and shakes.

Thanks for the help.

from what i have learned i was looking at 500mg test e / week and 30mg dbol daily. and nolva for pct

Gaspaco is offline "The Italian Stallion"
    Hey man!

If this is your first run keep it simple and do TEST ONLY!

1-12 test e 400-500mg/week
    1-12 adex .25mg eod or aromasin 12,5mg eod
    1-until 4 days before starting PCT run HCG at 250iu twice a week!

PCT 14days after last pin!

Clomid 75/50/50/50
    Nolva 40/20/20/20

Remember it wont work without strict diet and hard-a$$ workouts!

Good luck

is HCG really worth it? and why? i cant wrap my head around the benefits of taking a pregnancy hormone. and the adex is an anti estro? to ward of gyno? is it best to take whole cycle or just when gyno starts appearing? is it not detrimental to to your cycle to take these inhibitors? I have a lot more ?'s but ill leave it at that for now. lol

Soar is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by xTato View Post
    is HCG really worth it? and why? i cant wrap my head around the benefits of taking a pregnancy hormone. and the adex is an anti estro? to ward of gyno? is it best to take whole cycle or just when gyno starts appearing? is it not detrimental to to your cycle to take these inhibitors? I have a lot more ?'s but ill leave it at that for now. lol
    The hcg helps alleviate testicular atrophy and assists in making your start up easier