Otter2 is offline New Member

After much confusion and contemplation...please critique

This will be my 1st cycle ever.

30 years old
    5'10 170lbs
    ~10% body fat
    decent diet, not great, but the best it can be with my work schedule.
    I am in decent overall shape, just somewhat small.
    Goal is to add some size and increase strength. I have seemingly been unable to gain ANY size over the past 6 months and am somewhat frustrated to be honest.

12 week cycle
    Weeks 1-12 Test E 250mg twice weekly
    Weeks 1-4 Dbol 40mg ED
    Weeks 1-12 Aromasin 10mg ED
    Weeks 1-12 HCG 400ui twice weekly

PCT
    Week 15 Nolvadex 40mg / Clomid 100mg
    Week 16 Nolvadex 40mg / Clomid 100mg
    Week 17 Nolvadex 20mg / Clomid 50mg
    Week 18 Nolvadex 20mg / Clomid 50mg

I have a undergrad degree in biochemistry, so maybe I am trying to hard to keep my body balanced. But, the reason I decided to use the AI during my cycle is to guard against increased Estrogen more than to prevent side effects. I have read a couple papers regarding correlation b/w Estrogen and cancer. So even if I am asymptomatic, I want to guard against any carcinogenic effect of prolonged high estrogen levels.

The AI is subject to change depending upon blood tests at 4 and 9 weeks.

Input is appreciated...
    Last edited by Otter2; 01-29-2013 at 08:20 PM.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Bro you can take all the aas you want.But if your diet isnt right you will lose anything you gain.Thats if you gain anything.You are too light for your size.you need to learn how to eat there is no way around it.Hit the diet section and post your diet with macros.

555mjolnir is offline Associate Member
    Welcome, that said everyone will ask what your diet is like? This 1st factor in gaining also do you a solid foundation? how long have you been in the gym what do your w/o consist of how often that sort of thing, mwe ask so we know if you are ready to cycle? so how about some more info?