platinumtest746 is offline New Member

How long before you call gear bunk

I've been on a new sources prop for 11 days now but haven't noticed a single thing I was expecting. Sex drive is for shit, if anything it's gone down (have to be extremely turned on to even get a fully solid woody), appetite seemed to be up first couple days but that has also suppressed itself, and not really getting shit for pumps in the gym. This is my first time using prop, so my question is am I just being impatient or what. I would have thought to have noticed at least one of the listed things by now (especially because it is prop). I've been injecting 100mg EOD and last 2 injections I did 150mg. Any ideas?

Lunk1 is offline aka "JOB"
    I would question prop after 14 days...thats me anyhow! 10-14 is my window where I know!

Yeah I was thinking if I get into my third week and still nothing this might have to go. It's just mind boggling because this same dudes TNE is great

OnTheSauce is offline Banned
    Prop hits for me around day 8-9

Just to be clear you are saying day 8-9 of the cycle right not 8 or 9 injections?

warmouth is offline Productive Member
    2 weeks for me. You are probably impatient. Give it time. From what you just said in your OP, it looks like something is happening. Libido is down, was hungry, now not, no pumps(I get pumps off AAS). Weeks 2 and 3 you should know.

Novyman is offline Junior Member
    Are you experiencing any flu like symptoms from the prop? for example, sweats, chills, achey bones

warmouth is offline Productive Member
    As long as its not making me sick and I still feel normal, Ill run it anyways because I paid for it. Think of it as practice. lol.