metalheadquack is offline New Member

Whats the big deal with orals only anyway?

Just curious. Every post i see on here with people asking about "orals" only cycle just gets bombarded with "slag". Im new to this but it dawned on me that people havent always been taking orals with test injections and have had good results. I understand that orals suppress your bodys natural production of test and that obviously this has concequences, but why cant someone just jump on and say something in regards to "imo test injections should be taken...but if you do an orals only cylce these are the results you can expect...".
    I know im prob gonna get a ton of hate responses but im prepared for the flood gates to open because i am generally interested. I have decided to do a winstrol and test cycle after inquiries on this forum but for my own peace of mind still need to know. I read somewhere that arnold said dbol was the breakfast of champions. I understand that some in the "golden era" were injecting with test but not all."So, in the course of a year, the pros of the ’70s were cycling twice, for a period of 8-12 weeks each cycle at peak dose. Pyramiding added a few weeks to the beginning and end of the cycle. The cycles were basic and moderate, consisting of 10-50mg of Dbol (or other oral equivalent, e.g. Win, Ana) daily, stacked with 200-800mg test ester weekly. Some used Deca or Primobolan in place of or along with test; others may have stayed with an all-oral cycle. [Many do not realize that most of these bodybuilders were getting their "gear" through a physician. Nearly all LA bodybuilders in those days were patients of Dr. Kerr.1] It is noteworthy that the cycles used in those days were very similar to the cycles used by most current, non-competitive, anabolic steroid users of today."(Muscular development) im not able to post the url because of my status but pm me and ill link the article.
    lets just say test is not an option. what are the results?