thai007goy is offline Junior Member

First Cycle Ever Here!

Okay here we go,

STATS,
    Height: 6'1
    Weight: 205lbs
    BF: 13%

Diet: I'm a vegetarian for the past 2 years. Will eat meat for this cycle though. I think it will be hard to hit my goals without.
    Training: I have been working out continuously in the gym for 3 years straight now. But I have been weightlifting since high school.

The Cycle: 12 week cycle
    WK 1-12 Test E @ 500mg a wk. 2X a wk. Mon-Thurs.
    WK 1-12 Aromasin @ 12.5mg EOD
    WK 2-12 HCG @ 500IU a wk. 2X a wk. Sun-Weds

2 wks. after last pin PCT for 4 weeks
    Clomid 100/50/50/50
    Nolva 40/20/20/20

Feel free to give any opinions good or bad please!
    Last edited by thai007goy; 02-14-2013 at 03:41 PM.

Papa Smurf is offline Senior Member
    Looks good. Hope you get the results your looking for. Will take that ester about four to five weeks to kick in. But don't be surprised if you think its happening sooner. The rush of that first pin will be good for an extra rep or two's

Thanks!

Iron-56 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Papa Smurf View Post
    Looks good. Hope you get the results your looking for. Will take that ester about four to five weeks to kick in. But don't be surprised if you think its happening sooner. The rush of that first pin will be good for an extra rep or two's
    Yup don't be surprised at all. My first test-e kicked in VERY early. Cycle looks great but I don't like the idea of HCG during a first cycle. How else would you know how sensitive your body is to HTPA suppression? Or even if it will undergo?

bigsiv is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Iron-56

Yup don't be surprised at all. My first test-e kicked in VERY early. Cycle looks great but I don't like the idea of HCG during a first cycle. How else would you know how sensitive your body is to HTPA suppression? Or even if it will undergo?