Thread: hello

Ticreator is offline New Member

hello

im 20 years old. ive been working out for almost 3 years on and off, do to work, school or just get to busy.
    i do not know much about steroids as in how i should cycle them. i tried d andabol did not like it to much.
    i have now purchased tren . any advice on how i should workout/ diet/ how much i should take it etc.
    im able to workout for a 2 hour period every night and weekends. any advice will be helpful.

Muscley midget is offline Junior Member
    Most guys on here will say your too young for gear.... I'd say the same but that would make me a hypocrite. But if I were you I'd first research for another few years yet because you obviously have no idea on gear, i don't mean to be harsh either. Aas is a serious step to take due to many health problems that could happen if you not smart.

When you did dianabol what was your cycle and did you use pct?... Dianabol only cycle are a bad thing to do it should be stacked with test!!!

bigZthedestroyer is offline Anabolic Member~Recognized Member Winner - $100
    I suggest you take a few years to research AAS and really learn how your body responds to different diet and exercises. Read through the stickies here. They are full of information that you need to know before using gear. Why did you pick tren ? Are you aware how harsh 19 nors are? I know this isnt what you want to hear but its the truth. You can run the gear if you want, but the risks involved out way the benefits by far.

stpete is offline Banned
    Tren could possibly be your worst decision. Get yourself a good diet and maybe creatine and workout like a beast. That's your best bet without possibly destroying your hpta at such an early age.

Sociabear is offline Junior Member
    I would be hypocritical to say you're too young as well, but your knowledge seems too limited.