Thread: I'm New

GeauxTigersLSU is offline New Member

I'm New

I'm about to start my fourth week of my cycle of d-bol and test enanthate . I'm taking a couple of pills of d-bol a day, and a weekly shot of 1cc test. I haven't gained any weight. Is this normal? If so when should i notice something. This is my first time using steroids .

youg'un is offline Associate Member
    you should notice results from d-bol by at least the first week.

Maybe fakes?

'A couple of pills of d-bol'. What your dose on those bro? Enth usually takes 3-4 wks to kick in so be patient. What your dose on the enth?

200mg of Testoviron Depot (Testosterone enanthate USP) Once a week.

oh and the d-bol, i not sure they are pink pentagon shaped pills with something weird looking on one side. i take 2 a day.

Why would buy something not knowing their dose, dude? Their probaly Thai d-bols. Check out the 'Steroid Pictures Forum'. See if you can find them. The dose on the test is a little low. How much research did you do before starting your cycle bro? BTW how old are you?

I did do research, they are Thai pills, but just going off friend's advice what to take.

i am 22

i looked up popular doses of test and they were between 200 and 600mg, i figure since i'm a small guy and just starting out, i would take 200

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    10 mg a day of dbol isn't going to do anything for you. My first piece of advice would be stop listening to your friend. Spend some time on here and learn as much as you can. You won't see much in the way of results with that cycle although you may get some weight gain from the test in the next week or so.

How much d-bol should i take?
    Just signed up today, i plan on being a regular here, i am very eager to learn.