Bdubbs is offline Junior Member

Thinking about doing a first cycle.

Hey guys and gals! I'm new to the forum and have been lifting for about 8 years or so. I'm considering doing a cycle of Primobol tablets. I've heard some say they don't do a whole lot unless taking it in bigger doses. For those that have taken it, did you stack it with test and did you get results?

I'm leaning towards this because it's one of the safest to take, and I've never done any steroid before. My main goal is to lose some body fat and along build more muscle.

I'm 33 years old, 5"11 and wt is around 192. I'm looking for advice and if there's a better alternative for my goals please share.

Fcarey32 is offline Associate Member
    Bf%?
    And I believe test is what you seek. Testosterone will not let you down.

Quote Originally Posted by Fcarey32 View Post
    Bf%?
    And I believe test is what you seek. Testosterone will not let you down.
    It's pretty bad that I haven't even checked my bf% in quite some time. What's the most accurate tool to measure? I've never taken testosterone either and see there's different ones out there.

bigdippin is offline Associate Member
    All cycles should start with Testosterone . First cycles should be testosterone only to see how your body reacts.

bigsiv is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Bdubbs

It's pretty bad that I haven't even checked my bf% in quite some time. What's the most accurate tool to measure? I've never taken testosterone either and see there's different ones out there.
    You need a bodpod to get an accurate measure of body fat % but if you post a pic we can have an educated guess.

Be wary if using any AAS with high body fat because this increases the risk of aromatisation and sides as a results. Plus you won't see the benefit of the AAS at high body fat compared to low.