mangoman456 is offline New Member

thoughts on my cycle

I'm 21 (Yes I know I am young) I have been training for 5 years, started at around 90lbs and am currently 145. I am only 5'6 and I am running an 8 week cycle of Test 400 with prop and tren enth at 600mg test a week and 300mg tren. I eat abut 6-7 times a day consuming around 4,500-5,000 calories a day. My PCT will consist of nolva/clomid and 5,000 IEU of HCG with blood work being done after my pct and routine checkups with my family doctor to make sure everything stays healthy and in check.

red_hulk is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mangoman456
    I'm 21 (Yes I know I am young) I have been training for 5 years, started at around 90lbs and am currently 145. I am only 5'6 and I am running an 8 week cycle of Test 400 with prop and tren enth at 600mg test a week and 300mg tren. I eat abut 6-7 times a day consuming around 4,500-5,000 calories a day. My PCT will consist of nolva/clomid and 5,000 IEU of HCG with blood work being done after my pct and routine checkups with my family doctor to make sure everything stays healthy and in check.
    You're a little too young and way too light to be cycling bro. I would wait a couple years 23ish and put on weight naturally first. And believe me those two years make a huge difference.

As for what you're running, it's overkill. Hcg should be ran during cycle. And are you running an ai?

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by mangoman456 View Post
    I don't think you really know what you're doing, otherwise you wouldn't be running a long ester for 8 wks. You would also know that hCG is better utilized on cycle to prevent rather than treat. And you'd also have a solid AI lined up on cycle as well.

You're still a bit young and need to research to understand fully what you are taking and why. If you continue, you could easily end up in this thread..

The Young and Steroids

http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...s#.ULk5-mfX_fs