flexgolf is offline Member

Question saving $$$$, advice needed

hey fellas,
    im looking to get the best muscle building stack i can get out of about $350. going on the prices below, i hope someone can give me the best possible stack and cycle to get my best gains. any advice is appreciated. i weigh 170 lbs, this is my first cycle, im 5'10, 21 years old, lifted for 3 years.

SUSTANON 250mg/1ml (Organon Pakistan) $ 7.00
    NORMA DECA 200mg/2ml (Norma Hellas) $ 13.00
    TESTOVIRON 250mg/1ml (Schering) $ 8.00
    PRIMOBOLAN -DEPOT 100mg/1ml (Schering) $ 10.00
    TESTEX PROPIONATE 250mg/2ml (Elmu) $ 9.00
    WINSTROL -DEPOT 50mg/1ml (Zambon) $ 8.00

ANDROLIC 50mg (100 tabs)(British Dispensary) $120.00
    PROVIRON 25mg (50 tabs) (Schering) $ 30.00
    NOLVADEX 20mg (30 tabs) (Generic Labs) $ 30.00
    CLOMID 50mg (12 tabs) (Anfarm Hellas) $ 15.00

-i mentioned id like to spend aobut 350, 400 is currently my max. i know its not much but i am a college student and ive gotta buy my sides of beef.

mammoth is offline Member
    Dude....do some research! At those prices you don't have enough IMO! Sorry if I am being an asshole but I don't think that people should have to be force fed this stuff!

956Vette is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    Doing a cycle "on a budget" is the dumbest thing you could do. I think when youre screwing with your body in this way, you need to go all out. ie: buy all the anti=estrogens you will possibly need, buy enough gear in the beginning, buy Quality gear, and buy the right type for your goals.
    I know my next cycle is going to cost me around $600, and my stuff is from mexico!!! (prop/enth/eq/var/nolv/clomid/prov/t3/clen /proscar/ldex)
    This is not even to mention my protein and food costs while on a cycle. Im sure i am going to be dropping at least another $300 or so for excess food while on!
    I think the bottom line is: If you dont have the money to cycle, dont do a cycle!

daem is offline Anabolic Member