Trmn8r is offline New Member

First cycle help!

Ok guys, so the time has come for me to start considering my first cycle. My source is saying I should start out with test cyp, eq, and MAYBE dbol . Then for pct use clomid and nolvadex . Does this sound about right? Or should I only do test cyp and dbol? I have been reading up on each of them indivudually, but not so much about how they should all be stacked. (once again I'm new to this) Also all of them would be IM not orals.
    Thanks for any advice.

MickeyKnox is offline Banned
    What are your complete Stats?

Weight
    Body Fat %
    Previous AAS exp.
    Lifting Exp

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	BF Men.jpg 
Views:	12812 
Size:	322.4 KB 
ID:	137199

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Eq is worthless.

Age 25
    Height 5"11-6ft
    Weight 200
    Body Fat % around 15-20
    Previous AAS exp. None
    Lifting Exp: been lifting for about 1.5-2 years. I have a pretty solid workout routine, and my diet is alright. Mornings eat White rice, spinach, egg. Then a little while after I go to the gym, come home drink a protein shake and eat a banana, then after I shower up etc I usually eat tuna. Then during class (At the university) I will eat a meal with sugar, some fat, and carbs. Then lunch: usually a green vegetable and grilled chicken. Then later on I will have fruits and nuts. Then go home and eat more grilled chicken and vegetables or whatever else I prepared.
    (I am 100% willing to change up my diet etc for the AAS) I just need to know what more to add or take away.
    I would also like to know about cardio while on AAS.
    Thanks

Hit the Nutritional Forum and dial in your diet to reduce your BF to as close to 15% or less, but will also maintain your current LBM as much as possible. You will benefit greatly if you do.