Thread: Cycle question

slicknspade is offline New Member

Cool Cycle question

This is my first cycle and I have a lot of questions because I want to know exactly what I'm doing! I'm 5'11 and weigh about 198lb I have been training on and off for 4 years but consistently for the last year. I train about 5-6 times a week doing cardio 3-4 times a week. I train one muscle group a day. i do about 6 trisets each triset is with 3 sets for 10 reps with a good heavy weight.diet is about 2000-2100 calories a day not really counting macros but still conscious of fats carbs and protein!I'm running a cutting cycle of Test Prop, Tren Ace, and Clen for about 10 weeks my PCT is Tamoxifen and I have Anastrozole just in case! I have Finasteride for balding because I want my hair, but I'm not going to use it because I read its not good to use it with test p!

Ok so here are my questions:
    1) How should I cycle this safely and effectively?(how much of what should I take and when)
    2)what supps should i take? (I'm taking a multi, fishoil, I will take taurine for the clen)
    3)How many calories should I intake while on this type of cycle?
    4) any advice for the hair loss? (I'm 21 and want to keep my hair and I think my moms dad was bald)
    5) any other good cycles?
    6)is my way of training good for cycling?
    7) should I get blood work done before and after the cycle? What is that for anyways!
    any other advice or just knowledge I can learn would be really appreciated I want to Learn as much as I can

This is not only my first cycle but first post here on the site, I just joined today, so if you guys think I should post this somewhere else just let me know! Just thought since my questions are about everything I should post here! Thanks in advanced for everything

If there's any more info needed just let me know

Quote Originally Posted by slicknspade View Post