Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree79Likes

Thread: Cycle comments - Test E & Tren E

Kramer33 is offline Junior Member

Cycle comments - Test E & Tren H

Hello everyone! Long time reader, only registered and active recently. I've been working out regularly for 20 years. I have started a cycle with Test-E and I will have my Tren Hexa this week. Here are my stats:

38yr old male - 20 years lifting experience
    6'3"
    240-245lbs
    10-12% BF based on comparative pics (I can't post pics here yet, but my avatar pic is me, two weeks ago)
    Goals are building lean muscle. I want to drop to 7-9% bodyfat and maintain my bodyweight & strength
    I eat about 3200 calories daily (13 x 245lbs) 40% Protein, 30% carb/fat

I've taken three cycles in the past (Test/Deca , Test/D-bol, Test/D-Bol/Deca) "low" doses-Less than 500mg per week of total gear, about 25mg of Dbol daily.
    I tolerated these well, with no sides, no gyno, minimal water retention.
    Most recent cycle this January was very mild - 250mg Sust weekly for 5 weeks, just what I bought in Mexico

I started a Test/Tren cycle last week. I am doing two weekly shots (250mg each) of Test E, and I am on shot #5 today. The plan is

Test E 300mg weekly, pinned twice weekly - Weeks 1-16
    TREN Hexa 200mg weekly/100mg pinned twice weekly - Weeks 3,4,13,14
    TREN Hexa 300mg weekly/150mg pinned twice weekly- Weeks 5-12
    Clenbuterol 40-80mcg daily - 2 weeks on/2 weeks off (5000mg each of Potassium and Taurine daily)
    Caber .25mg every three days weeks 3-15
    Arimidex - .25 EOD weeks 3-16
    Clomid/Nolvadex PCT - Weeks 18-24

I have the following questions:

1. I don't have HCG , is this really necessary? Answered and then some.
    2. Could I get by with only 250mg of Test weekly with 400 mg of Tren? Answered-I'm going to drop the TEST to only 300 mg weekly.
    3. Should I change my diet macros, eat more, eat less?

Thanks everyone for this site and for your feedback!