thehor is offline Member

New and Want to try out a cycle, please help?

I have currently been researching and I wanted to try a cycle of Sustanon 250 500mg once a week for about 10 weeks and 20 to 25 mg of Dianabol for the first 4 or 5 weeks.

Now I will also be taking Nolvadex and clomid for pct aswell.

I am currently 26 yrs 5'8 and weigh 171. I have about 10% body fat and i am looking to get much more muscle and hoping I end at 185 of clean muscle at the end of the cycle and maintain.
    I have been working out for 6 years.

Will this be a good cycle for me?

I come here for good advice so thanks all of you guys that reply and if I am doing something wrong feel free to correct me. Thank you.
    Last edited by thehor; 04-18-2013 at 01:45 PM.

ProStatus is offline Junior Member
    First - this isn't the place to find a source.
    Second - All cycles can and will have sides.
    Third - Is that a srs question??? lol
    Advice?
    Dig into the nutrition section for awhile, and then learn how to do a proper cycle before you mess yourself up.
    Run test only.
    Use an AI like Arimidex .

Gaspaco is offline "The Italian Stallion"
    We are not a source board edit your post and read the rules first.

Granovich is offline Senior Member
    you have ZERO knowledge of steroids . please stay away from it
    im not saying this because of your age or weight or height. knowledge is more important than all..
    you need to stick around for atleast 6 months. read every edcuational thread . read the comments. read steroids profiles and know about AI and HCG use during cycle and the right injection method. and what sides you should expect and how to deal with them...
    this is all for safety. you cant just inject chemicals in your body without knowing what or how it works...Testosterone is no joke... it can shut you down and it will
    PLUS you need to learn how to eat while on cycle. depends on goal . ( bulk or cut )
    workout harder and sleep good...